Refund Policy

Elexio Infinity Refund and Cancellation Policy

30 days free on a new pay account promotion
Elexio Infinity products offer a free 30-day trial on new pay accounts with active promotion.

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged
If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 30 days after your original signup, you won't be charged any further for that specific product.

Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your Elexio Infinity account and selecting the "Choose Your Products" on the left and uncheck the product(s) you wish to cancel then click “Save Changes”. Verify the products chosen appearing in the pop-up window and choose “OK” to cancel.


Back to Elexio Infinity Suite


Click here for more information on how to update your site.

Additional products and services: